What A Life!

Cyra Velasquez and AJ Machado from The AJ Show at Energy 103.7 in San Diego, California.

That’s a wrap! These past two weeks have been fun helping out with The AJ Show while Hula has been on paternity leave. I learned a lot and have gained even more respect for what this team does – that well, that early, and that consistently. I never thought I would end up working with the man I listened to since I was nine – unreal!

Thank you to my favorite morning show for this opportunity! AJ said it reminded him of “The Cyra Era” from when I was an intern. Good times! :)

Leave a reply

